<3

I had a new friend who understands me,
 who can give me advice and
 just be there when I need to talk.
Thank you for proving that not everyone is false.
I'm glad I got the chance to get to know you
 You are amaizing, and I will always be your friend, forever <3

You know who you are.


----------------------------------------------------------------

I am glad that I'm friends with you,
 you make my day at school well
and that we are there for each other.
I can talk to you about the most,
 and I am glad that I can trust you.
 You are not like any other,
you are my friend and you are amazing. <3

You know who you are.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

this is what I call true friends


Kommentarer
Camilla säger:

Vad gulligt, fast det inte är riktat på mot mig, men det var fina texter ;)

Du kan ju visst engelska hihih xD

2008-11-26 | 17:15:48
Bloggadress: http://allaboutcamilla.blogg.se/
sofie säger:

egoist som jag är tar jag åt mig ;) HAHAHA

fan angelica, du är bäst i världen <3

2008-11-26 | 17:29:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback